Schedule/Shows

Click the icons – App´s available in:
appradio.net Unbenannt

                                               

Thursday 17 August 17
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST Simon Surround Official – Deep Technology
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Ivan D pres. IDM#010
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Kaiser Gayser – After Hour#019

Friday 18  August 17
4 PM UK – 17:00 CEST Get Physical Radio #303 mixed by Nela
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST – 11:00 Mexico City Abel Montealegre PROGRESSIVE MOONS #003
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST Curtiss Bekool Radioshow
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Curtiss Bekool Radioshow w/spe. DJ Guest Balakrishnan
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Opus Quark – Proodeftikí Odýsseia

Saturday 19 August 17
Rebroadcasting the Crew Shows

Sunday 20 August 17
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST  Katzenauge Radio Show pres. Audiophiler 

Monday 21 August 17
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Zisis D – Inspire
Tuesday 22 August 17
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Geer Ramirez – Atmospherics Sound Session
9 PM UK – 22:00 CEST Deep Space House Radio Show
Wednesday 23 August 17
3 PM UK – 16:00 CEST B.Bacchus Summit Sessions Radioshow

Thursday 24 August 17
4 PM UK – 17:00 CEST KOVCHUR – Sound Theory Show
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST KOVCHUR – Sound Theory Show
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST So Excited by Greg Palmer
Friday 25 August 17
4 PM UK – 17:00 CEST Get Physical Radio SHOW
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST Dj AI.SI. – Deep Sleep Podcast#008
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST Ron Therapy Cosmic Radation#009
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Ron Therapy Cosmic Radation #009 w/Guest  Jimmy G
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST AorMos – Modulating the Air#017