Schedule/Shows

Click the icons – App´s available in:
appradio.net Unbenannt

                                               

Tuesday 23 May 17
6 PK UM – 19:00 CEST Deep is the Soul Speech #021 by SELMAN KARAKOC
7 PK UM – 20:00 CEST Like Junk – Insomnia Radioshow #131
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Geer Ramirez – Atmospherics Sound Session #060
9 PM UK – 22:00 CEST Deep Space House Radio Show#257

Wednesday 24 May 17
3 PM UK – 16:00 CEST Brian Bacchus – Summit Sessions 213 with Mendo [192]
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST Progression.haus pres. Guest Mix Set
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Antonio Nazaro Sound Of Interference#032

Thursday 25 May 17
4 PM UK – 17:00 CEST E.Manshin – Progmachine Radioshow
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST KOVCHUR – Sound Theory Show
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST So Excited by Greg Palmer
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Dirk – Tauchgang

Friday 26 May 17
4 PM UK – 17:00 CEST Get Physical Radio #291 mixed by Ben Hoo
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST – 22:30 Neu-Delhi  Ron Therapy pres. Cosmic Radiation #003
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST – 22:30 Neu-Delhi  Ron Therapy pres. Cosmic Radiation #003 w/Guest AVI / IND
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST AorMos – Modulating the Air#013

Saturday 27 May 17
Rebroadcasting the Crew Shows

Sunday 28 May 17
5 PM UK – 18:00 CET Katzenauge Radioshow#014
6 PM UK – 19:00 CET Ivan D pres. Atmospheric Continents
7 PM UK – 20:00 CET Ivan D pres. Atmospheric Continents w/Guest Darin Epsilon

Monday 29 May 17
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST FrancElectro – hosted by Xaric
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Guest Mix more infos soon
Tuesday 30 May 17
6 PK UM – 19:00 CEST Deep is the Soul Speech by SELMAN KARAKOC
7 PK UM – 20:00 CEST Like Junk – Insomnia Radioshow
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Geer Ramirez – Atmospherics Sound Session
9 PM UK – 22:00 CEST Deep Space House Radio Show
Wednesday 31 May 17
3 PM UK – 16:00 CEST B.Bacchus Summit Sessions Radioshow

Thursday 01 June 17
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST KOVCHUR – Sound Theory Show
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST THE BLACK SEA RADIOSHOW
by ROMAN DEPTHSOUND
7 PM UK – 20:00 CEST Dj AI.SI. – Deep Sleep Podcast #003
Friday 02 June 17
4 PM UK – 17:00 CEST Get Physical Radio SHOW
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST Vladimir Bol – Connected Sound #002
6 PM UK – 19:00 CEST Curtiss Bekool Radio Show
7 PM UK . 20:00 CEST Curtiss Bekool Radio Show w/DJ Guest
8 PM UK – 21:00 CEST Mahir Kanik w/Bridge Podcast
9 PM UK – 22:00 CEST Mahir Kanik w/Bridge Podcast w/ Guest
Saturday 03 June 17
Rebroadcasting the Crew Shows
Sunday 04 June 17
5 PM UK – 18:00 CEST Katzenauge Radioshow