Ron Therapy Cosmic Radiation

Second  Friday Monthly  Show
Airtime 17:00 London – 18:00 Berlin – 22:30 New Delhi, India

Fourth  Friday Monthly  Show
Airtime 18:00 London – 19:00 Berlin – 23:30  New Delhi, India  
Ron Therapy
Airtime 19:00 London – 20:00 Berlin – 00:30 New Delhi, India
with Guest Ramus

https://www.facebook.com/Cosmic-Radiation-1523636191008460/
https://fr-fr.facebook.com/Ron-Therapy-196042847106069/
https://www.mixcloud.com/ronnieolsen583/
http://rontherapy.yolasite.com

Team India Ron Therapy
Biography

Ron Therapy Is The Artistic Expression Of Ronnie Olsen Emerging From The Heart Of Kolkata. His Career Started By Holding Residencies At Night Clubs Which Helped Him Sharpen His Skills And Set The Stage For His Audio Experiments. Playing At Music Festivals, RadioShows & Guest Permormances at Night Clubs Under His New Projects & Edits Gave Him a Good Experience & Understanding Young Musicians Seek. Ron Therapy Also Has A Mix Bag Of Different Sounds & Emotions, Ranging From Underground Techno,Deep & Funky Grooves, Laid Back Melodic Progressions To Psytrance, A Refreshing Experiment For An Individual Who Loves His Music. Ron Therapy Sets & Edits Are A Blend Of Audio Flow, Smooth Mixes With Liberal Doses Of Live Effects On The Fly Remixes And Soundscapes.
He Has Performed Alondside Various Artist Like – Zannet (Tip Records), PsyTronic (PsyWorld Records), Amy DB (Outta Limits Records), Miss Luna (ILR Radio) Xaric Xavier (Francelectro Radio) Mahir Kanik (Bridge Podcast) Ayesha Pramanik (Goa), Guen B (Antartic Records)
He is Currently a Crew Member & Artist at Cosmos-Radio (Germany).(Team India)
He is Also Hosting His Own RadioShow Cosmic Radiation on www.cosmos-radio.com
Spread- Love, Peace, Music & Support The Arist

 .


appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram