www.cosmos-radio.com

Aglaia Rave

Monthly Show / First Week Monday Aglaia Rave pres. Etymologie
21:00 Athens – 20:00  Berlin – 19:00 London

https://soundcloud.com/agi-rave
https://www.facebook.com/AglaiaRaveCRG
https://hearthis.at/aglaia-rave-v0/ 

Owner from Cosmos-Radio.com

Hello my name is Aglaia Rave
i am greek and born in Wuppertal Germany at the age of 16 i got in touch with electronic music through my brother.
Anne Clark Fischer-Z Kraftwerk Depeche Mode DAF Front 242 and much more.

2012 promotion one year an Italian radio station. In 2013 i decided to open a web radio named Deephouseparade Radio which was very successful until i took a short break and released it in January 2016 Cosmos-Radio Germany
Cosmos-Radio Germany – Electronic Music Web-Radio presents:
DJ mixes | Underground Dance Music | House | Techno | Progressive House | Deep House | Tech House |
The True Love and Passion, for the best quality music of the founders have become evident through the radio’s conception. Ultimate.

“Music is a moral law, it gives our hearts a soul, gives the thought wings, makes the imagination blossom “
Platon –  

Genres:  Progressive House &  Deep House

 

 

 

 

Find Cosmos-Radio on following resources.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram