POOH-Journey – The Untold Stories

First week Friday in the month
Airtime 17:00 London – 18:00 Berlin – 21:30 Colombo, Sri Lanka
&
Every week Wednesday Guest Mix Sets
Airtime 18:00 London. 19:00 Berlin – 22:30 Colombo, Sri Lanka
https://www.facebook.com/journeyradioshow
https://www.mixcloud.com/pooh_SL/

 

Journey – The Untold Stories is a radio show on Cosmos Radio Germany hosted by pooh ( Sri Lanka) Deep, melodic progressive house music
Team Sri Lanka – Pooh Journey – The Untold Stories


appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram