www.cosmos-radio.com

NAVA

4th Week Friday in the Month / NAVA pres. Ascension
23:00 Athens-22:00 Berlin-21:00 London -13:00 Los Angeles, USA

https://www.facebook.com/NAVA-560462550693642/?ref=py_c

Info
NAVA, a Los Angeles USA born native who is
inspired and influenced by both Classical & Electronic music.
Peace & Love!
About the ARTIST:
With his evolutionary music, DeepSkin reveals his musical style in a way that expresses house music in every way. DeepSkin were born in the Los Angeles area and respectively made music, learned and studied house production electronica. They fuse their efforts in the form of a unique musical style that is original and evolving. DeepSkin seeks to blend their classical influences with todays evolving electronica culture and is always in search for that fresh musical sound.

 

 

Find Cosmos-Radio on following resources.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram