Mahir Kanik

 appradio.net Unbenannt

Mahir Kanik ( Deep in Progress )  – Bridge Radioshow 

Every Month –  1.Week Friday/Monthly

| 22:00 Istanbul/Athens/Moscow | 21:00 Berlin | 8 PM UK London

https://www.facebook.com/deepinprogress/