Luciano Scheffer Free Fall Radioshow

Second week Thursday in the month
Airtime 21:00 London – 22:00 Berlin – 17:00 Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
https://www.beatport.com/artist/luciano-scheffer/315714
https://www.facebook.com/lucianoscheffer

 

Bio: Luciano Scheffer, DJ and producer, born in Brazil in 1980, has its style varying between the progressive house and tech house, always with hypnotic sounds and deep atmosphere. Already had music released by labels such as Just Movement, Varona Label, Electronic Tree,Zephyr Records, Lincor, BCSA, Massive Harmony, Hydrogen, BC2, PHW, Revelation Records, Stellar Fountain, Mistique Music. Supported by by Hernan Cattaneo, Rubem de Ronde, Mariano Melino, Nicolas Petracca, Guhus, Lucas Rossi, Alec Araujo, Fernando Goraieb, Gui Milani, Pk Live.


appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram