www.cosmos-radio.com

Kenshi Kamaro

07 Nov. 2018 Early Night Groove Sessions
20:00 Berlin/Zürich   21:00 Bucharest  Kenshi Kamaro   
21:00 Berlin/Zürich   22:00 Bucharest  Guest

https://www.facebook.com/nightgrooversessions/

The Night is a truly inspired Darkness
The Heart Controlls the Music
The Music Controlls the Soul
The Soul Controlls the darkness
The darkness controlls the Heart
Beat 4 Beat to the Heartbeat
my inspiration comes from every kind of Music. i love music in every kind of Creativety
The Music is powerfull Force it can makes body Bounce to Rhytem
Your Soul Groove and your heart Funky

.

 

 

 

 

Find Cosmos-Radio on following resources.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram