Ivan D IDM Radioshow & Atmospheric Continents

Third Thursday / Monthly Show  IDM Radioshow
Airtime 19:00 London -20:00 Berlin –  21:00 Kiev, Ukraine

Fourth Sunday / Monthly Show  Ivan D pres. Atmospheric Continents w/Guest Mix 
Airtime 18:00 London – 19:00 Berlin – 20:00 Kiev, Ukraine

 

https://www.mixcloud.com/ivandubrovin73/
https://soundcloud.com/ivan-d-3


appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram