GASA & Deep Sunset – Night on Earth 

16/02/2018
21:00 Berlin – 22:00 Tel Aviv – 23:00 Moscow / Sankt Petersburg
Radio Show: Night On Earth ( PART 03)
GASA & Deep Sunset and MT

https://www.facebook.com/events/176408733108768/
https://www.facebook.com/GASAWORLD/
https://www.mixcloud.com/gasadeepsunset/stream/

GASA & Deep Sunset long found their sound, which is the highest resolution represented in Progressive & Atmospheric Breaks – compilations Pacification. Aged style with melodic, soulful, deep and dramatic broken rhythms breaks, these works may be standard and unique archive of contemporary soundings.Good luck in listening!

appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram