Findike Atmosphere

Next Show 02 August 2018
19:00 London-20:00  Berlin-21:00 Istanbul-14:00 New York City

https://soundcloud.com/findike
http://www.findike.com
https://www.facebook.com/findikeOfficial/
https://soundcloud.com/findikerecords

Emrah Findik aka Findike Born in Langen Germany the 16th of april 1977.Now based in Istanbul Turkey is undoubtedly one of the most productive and refreshing electronic music producers out there. His music always shines a drop of well blended fusion of styles and originality… Most of his productions being internationally exposed and played by producers & DJ’s all around the globe.

Owner/Music Producer Emrah Fındık aka FINDIKE

http://www.findikerecords.com

For Contact:
Activity Officer and Manager Owner: from France 
Sommaire Serge

 

 

 

 

appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram