www.cosmos-radio.com

Esqpe

First week Sunday in the Month –  Esqpe pres. Twilight Culture

Next Show 07 Oct.2018
21:00 Berlin 22:00 Moscow  Twilight Culture#006 Esqpe
22:00 Berlin 23:00 Moscow  Twilight Culture#006 Guest

Esqpe – a musical project from Russia, created in late 2017 by the producer and dj Alexander Filatov

Main style: Techno
Favorite styles: Dark Progressive, Deep House, Deep Techno, House, Microhouse, Progressive House, Tech House

http://soundcloud.com/esqpe
https://vk.com/esqpe_official
https://www.facebook.com/esqpe
http://www.promodj.com/esqpe
http://www.twitter.com/esqpe_official
http://www.mixcloud.com/esqpe
https://www.facebook.com/EsqpeOfficial/

 

 

 

 

 

Find Cosmos-Radio on following resources.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram