Ergosphere hosted by Dirk

Second Thursday in the month
Airtime  20:00 Berlin – 19:00 London

https://www.facebook.com/dirk.edm.dj.official
https://soundcloud.com/dirk_progressive_music

Extra Show Tauchgang#002 23 Nov. Airtime 21:00 Berlin-20:00 London

 

Genres: Progressive Trance, Progressive House, Techno, Tech House, Deep House, Dark Progressive, and more

Dirk from Germany, started DJing in his youth. Over the years, the genre has changed a few times. In 2009, Dirk started uploading his DJ mixes as Podcasts and in the following years he was invited as a guest on some radio shows.


appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram