Dj AI.SI. – Deep Sleep

First week thursday in the month
19:00 London – 20:00 Berlin/Kaliningrad – 21:00 Moscow

Fourth week friday in the month
17:00 London – 18:00 Berlin / Kaliningrad – 19:00 Moscow

https://soundcloud.com/alensivak

Team Russia Kaliningrad

appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram