Dimitri Skouras

Next Show 12 Sept.- 22:00 Athens – 21:00 Berlin – 8 pm London

Dimitri Skouras was born in Athens Greece on 1980. His first step in music was in 1994, when he bought his first electric guitar. At the beginning, he started experimentingwith different kind of chords in the guitar, taking his firstlessons in music. On 1997, after graduating from the Greek Lyceum, he started a course in Computing on Dudley College of Technology, near Birmingham. He got the diplomaof Access to Computing, which gave him the opportunity toenter the University of the West of England, in Bristol, for a Bachelor Degree. His stay at Bristol was, indisputably, agreat experience to his musical journey, as he got thechance to expand his musical influence in electronic music.With knowledge in Computers and music culture, heattended A.K.M.I. institute on 2002 for a 2 year course inMusic Technology. He started having a clearer point of viewon music production and especially on how to make it usingtechnology.On 2004 he started producing tracks at his home studio anduntil now, he has gained a respected confidence on histechniques, on producing electronic music.He has also worked as a sound engineer in theatricalproductions in Athens Greece.

https://www.facebook.com/DimitriSkouras/

https://www.beatport.com/artist/dimitri-skouras/149708

 

 

appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram