Christian Monique Madhouse

The first Monday of the month
21:00 Berlin/Rome – 20:00 London – 22:00 Athens

 

https://www.facebook.com/ChristianMoniqueDjProducer/
https://www.beatport.com/artist/christian-monique/535328
https://soundcloud.com/destorted
www.christianmonique.com
https://www.christianmonique.com/radio-shows

Team Italy Christian Monique Madhouse Radioshow

Christian Monique isa DJ and producer born in Venice, Italy. Resident DJ  resident on Cosmos Radio . Every 1st Monday with his show called “Madhouse”. Also guest mix on Digitally Imported, Saturo Sound, Time Differences Radio. His sound is progressive house (also melodic progressive, dark progressive, deep house, tech house and trance). He has work with Black Hole Recordings, Massive Harmony Records, Refined Tunes among others. Actually he’s working with Massive Harmony Records, Varona Label, DAR among others.You can follow Christian Monique

appradio.net Unbenannt

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram