www.cosmos-radio.com

2tickets

Second Friday Monthly Show – 2tickets pres.windmill of mind
Airtime 18:00 London-19:00 Berlin-20:00 Moscow

https://www.facebook.com/2tickets-880386315416570/
https://www.mixcloud.com/Windmill_Of_Mind/
http://promodj.com/2tickets

Russian Federation Tales. That is what the 2tickets project wants to tell us. Each mix represents a story of something, such as creation of the world, living of the Universe or mystery of life and nature. And its unique manner of narration consists not only of music used in mixes, but also of unpredictable end of tale. Immerse yourself in the world of illusion together with the 2tickets project- the second ticket is for you

Genre:
progressive house, dark progressive house, deep progressive house.

 

Find Cosmos-Radio on following resources.
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram